June 30, 2015

New Age Instrumental Review: Heidi Breyer-Letters From Far Away

Release Date: 2015
Label: Indie

Heidi Breyer’s first encounter with music happened when she was a mere two years old. There, dancing in a paper flower skirt, she and harmony became one. In her newest two CD set, Letters From Far Away you can still see the little girl dancing and smile. In this unique compilation, Heidi has taken two sets of songs and breathed both instrumental and piano solo sound into them. Each set of pieces has its own flavor depending on the mood of the listener. An award winning artist for many of her past works; this is Heidi’s first solo album.

The first piece on the album is “All the Good Things.” Both the instrumental and piano solo versions hold a light that shines deep into the soul of the artist. Music and beauty are one with each unwinding note. The instrumental version holds elegant multi-instrumentation that adds a splash of color I found especially appealing. The sorrowful sighs of string instruments take the listener by the hand and lead them out onto the dance floor to sink into the essence of the music.

“Letters from Far Away” made me think of hidden trunks and discoveries of love affairs long past. Of finding things out about loved ones and realizing they too had lives before us. Both versions of this piece are poignant, with the solo piano version all the more stark for lack of busy instruments in the background. 

“Small CafĂ©” was reminiscent of sidewalk cafes where a walk was an adventure and the journey all the more important for the destination at hand. The solo piano version has a peculiar audio thunk at the onset, but it did not detract from my enjoyment of the album. In fact, I have been playing it nonstop since I received it. Think Paris and sipping a coffee or perhaps a walk to an ice cream shop where the seating is outdoors. The physical world and music meet, forever intwined.

Heidi Breyer has given us much to think about in this dual CD experience. In the solo version of Letters From Far Away you get a crisp listen to piano solos with no distraction. This lineup is more stark and clean and provides an excellent stage to set the scene for your mind’s eye. The instrumental portion is the glittering highlight that takes the extra step and illuminates the world. It is the cursive in writing, the curl in your hair and the sweetness as the hot chocolate (or as this is summer- cold mocha) goes down.

4/5 Stars

Key Tracks: All the Good Things, Letters From Far Away, Small Cafe

Tracks: 
01. All the Good Things (Solo)
02. Small Cafe (Solo)
03. 1960 (Solo)
04. First Impressions (Solo)   
05. Old Photograph (Solo)
06. Touchstone (Solo)
07. Letters from Far Away (Solo)
08. Welton (Solo)
09. Scarborough Fair (Solo)
10. No Man Is an Island (Solo)
11. Starry Pond (Solo)
12. All the Good Things (Instrumental)
13. Small Cafe (Instrumental)
14. 1960 (Instrumental)
15. First Impressions (Instrumental)
16. Old Photograph (Instrumental)
17. Touchstone (Instrumental)
18. Letters from Far Away (Instrumental)
19. Welton (Instrumental)
20. Scarborough Fair (Instrumental)
21. No Man Is an Island (Instrumental)
22. Starry Pond (Instrumental)
 
DanaWright, Sr. Staff Writer
June 14, 2015
Review Provided By New Age Music Reviews



June 28, 2015

New Age Review: Tina Malia-Bridge to Vallabha

Release Date: July 15, 2015
Label: Indie
Tina Malia is an artist rich in voice and spiritual essence. Her first album Shores of Avalon was critically acclaimed. Her other self-produced albums include Jaya Bhagavan, The Silent Awakening, The Lost Frontier and her newest album Bridge to Vallabha.

As a child both of Malia’s parents encouraged her musical growth. She has become an accomplished singer, songwriter, instrumentalist and sound engineer focusing on the healing energies of folk, world music, dream pop and sacred sounds. In Bridge to Vallabha Malia incorporates sacred chants in Sanskrit, Hebrew, Gurmukhi and English.  Instruments included in the album are nylon string guitar, Rhodes piano, charangon, vibraphone, lap steel guitar and cello.

I first heard Malia when she released Shores of Avalon nearly fifteen years ago. Her musical style and clear voice resonated with me on a deep level and the album is one I continue to play to this day. Her newest work is less in the Celtic/Goddess realm and more universally spiritual. While I can’t understand most of what she sings in this album, the chanting is a healing force just the same.

“Om Sarve” is the first song on the album. It is a blend of world music and melodic resonance that captures the imagination. Lilting vocals and strumming notes caress the ear into sublime bliss. Oceans of sound flow over you and the day retreats just a bit, letting you wallow in the tidal pool of Malia’s angelic voice. 

“Ek Ong Kar” begins with the textured sounds of the jungle. Chirping insects, birds and the croaking of frogs intersperse with percussive elements and chanting. The repetitive nature of the piece reminds me of sitting across from a friend as a child playing patty cake and trying not to be the one who misses the hand. A joyful song, it resonates with youth and vitality.

“Long Time Sun” is performed in English. Sweet and languid, Malia’s voice sweeps along guiding the listener toward a path of peace and tranquility. This song, more than any of the others reminds me of why I fell in love with this artist so many years ago. She has a purity of sound and a creative spirit. The vocals are interspersed with piano and the twang of a lap steel guitar.

Tina Malia is an artist with a rich background. She uses elements of pop, folk, world music, new age and sacred chanting to craft an audible landscape to enchant the listener across boundaries of language and time. Her voice is crystalline and with the textured instrumentation of her work Bridge to Vallabha is an album not to be missed.

5/5 Stars

Key Tracks: Om Sarve, Ek Ong Kar, Long Time Sun

Tracks:
 


01.Om Sarve
02.Ima Adama
03.Sita Ram
04.Shivo Hum
05.Kol Galgal
06.Ek Ong Kar
07.Yoweino
08.Om Namo Narmadev
09.Oushadhim
10.Long Time Sun
11.Karpura Gauram

DanaWright, Sr. Staff Writer
June 25, 2015
Review Provided By New Age Music Reviews

June 21, 2015

Pianist and Composer Heidi Breyer Releases A Breathtaking New Album “Letters From Far Away” Featuring Legendary Will Ackerman


“The music is at once technically breathtaking and emotionally intimate. A rare and wonderful combination.” - Will Ackerman

Frenchtown, NJ - Pianist and composer Heidi Breyer has released a breathtaking new album of unparalleled beauty titled “Letters From Far Away.” The new release is a double solo and piano instrumental album and Heidi’s debut production alongside legendary Will Ackerman (Founder Windham Hill Records) and Tom Eaton. The album was recorded, mixed and mastered at Imaginary Road Studios in Vermont and Studio Sound in LA.

Says Heidi, “ 'Letters From Far Away' is my musical interpretation of a handful of experiences in the story of one couple, each from different countries, who met in 1960 and after 5 years apart, against all odds, walked the rest of their lives together. It is also about love in all it's forms, how love is the common denominator that transcends time and links the generations over the course of decades. It is the one thing that connects us all.”

Winner of ZMR Best Instrumental piano Album 2012, Nominated ZMR Best Holiday Album 2011, Winner of ZMR Best Instrumental Piano Album 2010 and Best New Artist 2010, Heidi Breyer has four albums to her credit – Winter Light 2009, Another Place and Time 2010, Beyond The Turning 2012, Letters From Far Away 2015. She has performed on stages worldwide and opened the first ever live ZMR Awards show performing with Premik Russell-Tubbs (Sting), Jill Haley and Michael Ronstadt. Her music has been featured on many compilations including the Grammy Nominated Album for Best Spoken Word, “The Storm King” an Auto Biographical Narration by the late Pete Seeger, Produced by Jeff Haynes, also The Gathering (West River Records), Many Miles Music (Seattle based label) and Sounds of The Circle by Suzanne Doucet. British born and conservatory educated at Trinity College of Music in London, Heidi Breyer now resides in the artistic community of Frenchtown, NJ, an inspiring setting where she composes her music, prepares for her multi-media concerts, teaches and manages the business of world-renowned Russian painter, Alexander Volkov.

“Heidi Breyer continues to amaze with her evolution as a composer and as a performer. The range of styles represented in Letters From Far Away is considerable, but like the outer planets in our solar system, these are held together by the gravity and persuasion of Breyer's Artistic Voice.” - Will Ackerman, Grammy winning Guitarist, Producer, Imaginary Road Studios and founder of Windham Hill Records.

And now, in 2015, Heidi has released her most stunning achievement to date, the new album “Letters From Far Away”! Says Heidi, “I wrote the entire collection with the intention of releasing my first piano solo project. But in the very first session the opportunity for some major counter-melody from other specific instruments was revealing itself to me. The main instrumental voices that I was imagining were cello, violin, guitar and English Horn, mostly because I have worked with these sounds before and have an understanding of their capacity for expression within my music. Clarinet was non-negotiable on Small Cafe. Every time I hear that instrument it propels me back in time and for that piece as with all others, it was the only option. Then saxophone, french horn and bass guitar...all came very naturally...

“Will Ackerman has amazing perceptual awareness. He has mentored me for several years now, both in regard to my music and helping me to further discover and push my own development as an artist. He knows when to step back and when to guide. As this project progressed he was clearly observing my need for specifics...not just instrumentally but also melodically, harmonically and rhythmically and yet he also knew when to bring forth his knowledge and experience for the better. Along with Tom Eaton's own depth of production experience, I think we made a pretty good team! All the session players I work with are in their own right top-shelf artists. Many of them are on all of my albums. They really listened, understood and interpreted accurately and delivered, in my opinion, flawlessly. The list of players I worked with (and hope to again) include but are not limited to Eugene Friesen, Jill Haley, Charlie Bisharat, Gus Sebring, Mark Schulman, Will Ackerman.”

Here's what's being said about Heidi Breyer's “Letters From Far Away”:

“ 'Letters From Far Away' is a love story that began more than five decades ago across the briny Atlantic. For the world, it was a time of new beginnings. For the lovers it was the birth of something so inexplicable that neither poets with their rhymes, nor philosophers with their thoughts could define it. Until now. It would take extraordinary music to explain it. Enter pianist Heidi Breyer. She takes on the monumental task of telling a story that does not appear in known fairytales, but in the chronicles of the heart. Using her incredible composition skills, she offers not one, but two eleven-track disks of solo piano and its companion instrumental pieces. She takes on the role of bard, storyteller, musician, and singer – a modern day Scheherazade. The contemporary music is twenty-two glimpses into the history of lovers that came from two different worlds and whose devotion was strong enough and endured long enough to build a single world of love. Let us meet the lovers.” - RJ Lannen, Zone Music Reporter

“A new release by Heidi Breyer is always worth waiting for, but this time she has out done herself and her deeply meaningful creation of Letters from far Away, will be regarded by her fans and the followers of piano based music, as real raising of the musical bar, her many listeners, of which I urge you to be one of, will be deeply moved for an eternity by this incredible release.” - Steve Sheppard, OWMR

“Heidi Breyer's 'Letters From Far Away' is an amazing collection of lovely piano based music. I particularly loved the idea of having a double CD set- One with Solo Piano versions and the other with subtle arrangements. Being a musician I could see the tremendous amount of attention to detail that has gone into the writing and performance. As a pure listener, I loved the option to chose which CD to listen to based on my mood. Overall a fantastic musical experience and I wish Heidi all the best for this wonderful work.” - Ricky Kej, Grammy Winner Producer, 2015 of New Age Album of the year, (Winds of Samsara)

“Heidi has provided us with a treasure trove of beautiful recorded music, as well as an upcoming fifth CD to look forward to. Heidi Breyer is a truly remarkable instrumentalist and composer whose expressive and melodic range is impressive, as is her emotionally evocative touch on the keyboard. Letters From Far Away is musical storytelling at its best and illuminates the talents of a rising star in the piano world. - Michael Diamond, Music and Media Focus.”

“Heidi's music is the perfect synthesis of academia and passion. This is music informed by years of study and a rich life. The music is at once technically breathtaking and emotionally intimate. A rare and wonderful combination.” - Will Ackerman

In closing Heidi has this to impart, “Music is an elixir for life, love, catharsism and general well being. Always has been and always will be... My music is written to nourish and combat the impact of today's crazy, restless world, but it is not music for meditation relaxation...I do not strive to help empty the mind through musical meditation. There is a lot of great New Age Music that already does this successfully. I present an alternative perspective, deliver a brief but thoughtful departure to another life imagined through the music, and bring the listener back through the same escape route to reality, feeling a refreshed and grounded in their real lives. I believe the New Age music genre is breaking through to a new era at the very moment it is needed. We know that certain types of music are a part of most peoples daily balancing act. But in addition, we are observing that our human psyche is evolving and we are using our core (our soul, our intuition) to guide us more and more and not just our 5 known senses (that tell us the immediate things)...I believe our instinctive leaning toward New Age music contributes to that 'beacon'. It is music for our lifestyles. It is one of the facets of the balancing act that we will become more and more reliant upon, almost medicinally. I for one, know that I am someone who can help in that regard. So the message is...check out New Age Music. Check out all of my music and see how it can truly help you.”


To purchase:
For Albums - http://heidibreyer.com/?page_id=237
For Songs and Albums - http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/heidibreyer2

For more information: http://heidibreyer.com

Press inquiries: Glass Onyon PR, PH: 828-350-8158, glassonyonpr@gmail.com

June 10, 2015

New Age/Contemporary Instrumental Review: Neil Tatar-Learning To Fly

Release Date: June 2015
Label: Indie

They say beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. However, in this case the beauty comes to you through your ears and then works its way to your heart and soul on Learning To Fly. This 9 track album from Neil Tatar offers the listener an audible journey of the soul. As he says in the CD notes “Each track on this album comes from memories of life experiences, reflections on personal and meaningful moments that have ultimately shaped my world.” That says it all and you can take that to heart and find your own way through these musical journeys.

So how does one translate these life experiences through instrumental music you may ask? I experience this frequently and can say without any doubt that I can feel more and envision so many different things while I listen to this type of new age instrumental music. To be more precise, the artist refers to this music as contemporary instrumental which is like a “blanket” term that covers everything on the recording. I think that is appropriate considering what a potential listener has in store once they give it a spin.

To say this album is laden with talent would be a good place to start. Besides Neil’s gorgeous and effective guitar and piano playing he has the incomparable Tony Levin on various basses, Jill Haley on English Horn, Jeff Haynes handling percussion and Mr. Will Ackerman on guitar (“Summer Strut”). Also Michael Manring, another bass player that shows up on a lot of albums, plays on one track (“Twilight Dance”).

I honestly do not know where to start with bringing attention to certain tracks as they all are stunning works of art and beauty. As I made my way through the first four tracks I was mesmerized when “Twilight Dance” began to play and I realized that I was hearing one of the best new age CDs of the year. The guitar leads you into another world with layers of sounds that have jazz and world undertones bubbling to the surface. It is the most eclectic and interesting track on the recording.

What I heard on Learning To Fly  was the perfect blend of instruments and atmospheres. If you already know how to fly (and that interpretation is up to each individual listener) or want to learn, this music will enhance that experience. For this listener it held a few meanings. I felt as if I could appreciate the beauty of life itself and reflect upon my life and all the love and gifts that surround me. It is a journey without question, it just depends where you want to go and what you need to accomplish along the way. I found peace and transcendence in this music and I hope every listener can be open to that type of experience.

Because every track was so outstanding I have to say that each was a key track in its own right. Again personal preference rules the day here and each individual will find certain tracks to have more impact as with any album new age or otherwise.

“Summer Strut” is the quiet storm of jazz taken a path of exploration and the music spreads its wings and takes flight. It is definitely something that would sound right on a summer’s day. It’s light and airy and brings a smile to your inner being.

I especially enjoyed and appreciated the combination of jazz, new age and world music. Like a strong and divergent tree this music grows and spreads out to give every listener something to connect with. And with that my music loving friends I highly recommend Learning To Fly.

5/5 Stars

Key Tracks: ALL

Tracks: 
1. Wait For Me
2. Breeze In Blue
3. Ode To My Mentors
4. Missing You
5. Twilight Dance
6. Learning To Fly
7. Morning Peace
8. Summer Strut
9. Falling For You

Keith “MuzikMan” Hannaleck-New Age Music  Reviews Founder
June 10, 2015
Review Provided By New Age Music Reviews

June 4, 2015

Instrumental New Age: Michael Stribling-A Better Place

Release Date: May 10, 2015
Label: Indie

A Better Place is Michael Stribling’s latest release. It is the first release since 2011. The goal of this music is to enhance the human condition. After listening to the album straight through, I would have to say that is achieved.

Stribling offers relaxing sounds that put you in a spiritual place. He uses keyboards to create his musical symphonies and in doing so brings forth a sound that is like a warm summer breeze touching your face or the gentleness of flower petals falling silently to the ground. This is the essence of his music. There are moments of transition that keep things interesting and energetic spurts that let you know he has the ability to step it up a few notches when he decides to and add a little excitement to the mix and make the softer approaches that much more poignant and meaningful.

As it says on the artist website, "The mission of Leela Music is to help others in their journey toward wholeness through the gift of music, by creating works that inspire and uplift the human spirit (Leela means 'divine play').” Certainly that is accomplished through the music. Being a diverse listener always helps to be more open to new sounds. There is not a day that passes that I cannot use a good dose of music that takes the edge off, and Michael reminded me of that while listening.

The amazing thing about how this man creates his music is that it’s just him, his keyboards, and various sampled sounds captured by a MIDI, then shaped and molded through Digital Performer and multiple plug-ins. It is electronic-based music, and it comes together quite nicely and sounds beautiful. It takes a good ear and plenty of talent to create music like this.

"Dust Yourself Off” is a favorite. I loved the keyboards and synth sounds; it is a marvelous and very effective combination. "Looking Up” into the skies day or night is a wondrous and spiritual thing; it has been for me my entire life. And this track is the most upbeat, driving, and dramatic take on the entire recording. It’s exciting, like something Vangelis would do for a movie score. The brightness and joy brought forth will bring a smile to you, inside and out.

"Time For Bed, Sweetheart” is a symphonic lullaby. It is pulls you right in like an inviting warm bed on a cold winter’s night. It is purposeful and determined, yet soft and sweet at the same time. I liked the texture and atmospheric nature of this track. It was like a bit of aural heaven for my senses.

As the album closes out, it is a reminder to all of us that life moves "Ever Onward”; as a gentle and happy invitation begins with keys and tinkling bells, you look back at everything you just heard and all the feelings the music was able to draw out of you. Music like this is not only relaxing, its intuitive nature allows contemplation and reflection of what is on the inside, not the superficial daily things. The question is what is really going on inside your head and what moves your soul. In spirit you can find the truth, and the final result is inner peace. I believe that is the goal of what Mr. Stribling strives to accomplish with his music. Thank you for making that a reality for me, sir; I look forward to your next outing of ear candy that translates to spiritual bliss.

4.5/5 Stars

Key Tracks: Dust Yourself Off; Looking Up; Time For Bed, Sweetheart

Tracks:
 

01. First Light
02. Looking Up
03. Winter Encounter
04. Dream Waves
05. Self Seeking Self
06. Just a Moment
07. Repose
08. A Better Place
09. Soliloquy
10. Reassurance
11. Quiet Certainty
12. Dust Yourself Off
13. Time for Bed, Sweetheart
14. Ever Onward

Keith "MuzikMan” Hannaleck-New Age Music Reviews Founder
June 4, 2015
Review Provided By New Age Music Reviews

June 1, 2015

New Age Review: Steven Halpern-Among Friends: 1975-2015-A 40 Year Retrospective

Release Date: May 12, 2015
Label: Inner Peace Music

Steven Halpern is one of the most influential voices in New Age music. This Grammy award nominated artist has had a career spanning more than forty years. His style is comprised of New Age, Jazz, rhythmic world fusion and healing meditation and with each piece, he connects with the listener on an emotive and soul kindling level. The music from this comprehensive album is derived from the following albums: Deep Alpha, Connections, Relaxation Suite, Ancient Echoes, Dawn, Deja-Blues, Afro-Desia and Deep Theta 2.0. All pre-2005 recordings were remastered to match the hi-definition sound of the tracks recorded from 2005 through 2015.

Guest musicians in Among Friends are: Paul Horn, Paul McCandless, Jai Uttal, David Darling, Michael Manring,   Georgia Kelly, Suru Ekeh, Dallas Smith, Marc Van Wageningen, Jorge Alfano, Michael Diamond, David Friesen, Mark Bell, Kat Epple  and George Marsh.

One of the most remarkable things about this artist is his ability to delve into the spiritual nature of the listener and evoke images of calm.  “Shared Secrets” is such a piece and was originally on the Connections album. Golden flute and keyboards combine to give a deeply thoughtful sound experience that takes you into yourself. The essence of tranquility can be heard within the notes of this song. Some days that indeed feels like a secret-to find peace in a hectic world.


“Mello Cello” is a breathless awakening. Electronica, a light ethereal buzz and the seductive sound of string music awakens your senses. This piece is one of my favorites on the album.

“Deja-Blues” is from the album of the same name. Bluesy with flutes, drum beats and vocalizations, this piece wraps around you like smoke. Twisting and turning, it has a flavor of world music about it with a sweet sadness that digs down into the marrow of your being.

“Afro-Desia” is originally from the self-titled album. Evocative with world music beats and a jazzy flair, this piece is full of life. Colorful, it brings to mind the vibrant people from the African Continent. Percussive elements entwine with multi-instrumentation to craft a buoyant tune that floats along the river of life.   

The songs in this retrospective album all come from places in the history of a great composer and performer. Steven Halpern is a founding member of the New Age movement and has paved the way for many artists in his wake. His use of sound for spiritual healing and stress relief is a gift and I highly recommend his work if you need a bit of respite from the outside world.

5/5 Stars

Key Tracks: Shared Secrets, Mello Cello, Deja-Blues, Afro-Desia

Track Listing: 
01. Deep Alpha (pt. 1) 4:49
02. Shared Secrets 5:43
03. Paradigm Shift 7:33
04. Thigh Chi 5:37
05. Mello Cello 6:31
06. Deja-Blues 4:20
07. Afro-Desia 4:07
08. Deep Theta 2.0 (pt.2) 5:02
09. Lifetide 5:18
10. In Another Life 4:31
11. Jonah’s Journey 5:17
12. Apollo’s Lyre 3:52
13. Dawn 4:16
14. Mirage 5:27
15. Deep Peace 5:13


Dana Wright, Sr. Staff Writer
May 19, 2015
Review Provided By New Age Music Reviews

May 29, 2015

New Age-Celtic-World Review: Mary-Kathryn-Wonders In The Deep

Release Date: May 15, 2015
Label: Rhythm House

Some artists in today’s contemporary top 40 simply blend into the background, but not Mary-Kathryn. She takes a spiritual approach to music, singing about faith, angels, and the oneness of us all. Humanity is all the peoples of the world and with her New Age and world music slant she manages to pull it off. There is an emotional depth to this album that reaches across all borders and gets to the center of what it means to truly be human - the uncertainty, the faith and the love.

Guest musicians on this album include Carl Albrecht (percussion) Fergus Marsh (Chapman stick & bass), Mario Sangermano (stand-up bass), David McKay (piano), Benjamin Wolaver (cello) and Michael Lewandowski on mandolin. Five-Time Grammy Award winning audio engineer Paul Salveson mixed the project. Paul Buono and Mary-Kathryn co-produced the album making this a star studded cast of artists and music professionals. I knew when I started listening I was in for a profound experience and I was right.

The first song on the album is “Hear My Cry.” Percussion and crystal clear vocals reach up toward the heavens giving a vivid picture of man against the vast world, seeking shelter and solace in the arms of the Lord.  As human beings we often struggle to find our way and this song with its upbeat rhythms and stirring beat grabs hold of you and doesn’t let go.

“Mediterranean Passage” brings the textured beat of world music with chants in both Mary-Kathryn’s angel sweet voice and a background of male voices. Percussive elements and stringed instruments wind around you and take you away from the now until you are wrapped in a shimmering world of light and color. It is an audible vacation with the vast array of instruments and skilled musicians at the helm.

“Nathaniel’s Song” is sweetly spiritual with tender observations.  It made me think of an angel watching down over us as we go about our daily lives. The sadness, the pain, the perseverance and the foibles. God in all of His forms is all around us and I am reminded of the Footsteps poem. We may only see one set of footprints in the sand but that is because sometimes He has to carry us. Today, more than some, I found this to be a timely piece as a member of my family succumbs to blindness and I reach out for answers when there really aren’t any to be had. It takes faith and perseverance to live this life to its fullest, even when we stumble and don’t understand. Music like this helps us remember our blessings and that we are not alone. 

Sometimes music comes to you at the right time and Wonders In the Deep is no exception. In an ever changing landscape of health issues for loved ones and life trials, this album reaches down and plucks at the very pieces that hurt, only to spur them into healing. That is truly a gift and Mary-Kathryn makes the most of her talents. She combines contemporary music with world beat and envelopes a faith based message that transcends just one religion; reaching out to all in the name of love and spiritual peace. I highly recommend it.

5/5 Stars

Key Tracks: Hear Me Cry, Mediterranean Passage, Nathaniel’s Song

Dana Wright, Sr. Staff Writer
May 27, 2015
Review Provided By New Age Music Reviews 

Tracks:
01. Hear My Cry
02. Beyond
03. Deep Calls to Deep
04. Ships
05. Mediterranean Passage
06. Elohim
07. Nathanael's Song
08. Where Can I Go
09. Into the Heavens
10. You're With Me