The ZMR Music Award Winners

Click to see the results from Saturday’s ZMR Music Award Winners in New Orleans. Congratulations to all!

Album Of The Year
Scotland: Grace of the Wild      
Artist: Bill Leslie
Label: Capitol Broadcasting Company
 Best New Artist
 Artist: Masako
 Label: Self Released
Best Contemporary Instrumental Album
Dreaming of Now
Artist: Shambhu
Label: Acoustic Shine

Best Instrumental Album – Acoustic
Perfect Imperfection
Artist: Tom Carleno
Label: Barking Cat Records

Best Instrumental Album – Piano
600 Years in a Moment
Artist: Fiona Joy
Label: Little Hartley Music

Best Vocal Album
Dancer And The Moon
Artist: Blackmore’s Night
Label: Frontiers Records

Best Electronic Album
Artist: David Helpling / Jon Jenkins
Label: Spotted Peccary Music

Best Ambient Album
The Shimmering Land
Artist: Meg Bowles
Label: Kumatone Records

Best Neo-Classical Album
Artist: Ludovico Einaudi
Label: Ponderosa Music & Art
Best Relaxation/Meditation Album
Deep Theta 2.0
Artist: Steven Halpern
Label: Inner Peace Music

Best Chill/Groove Album
Below Zero
Artist: Bryan Carrigan
Label: Peonies Music

Best World Album
The Maiden of Stonehenge
Artist: Michael Brant DeMaria
Label: Ontos Music

Best Native American Album
Hidden Journey
Artist: Scott August
Label: Cedar Mesa Music

Best Holiday Album
What the Winter Said
Artist: Katheryn Kaye
Label: Overland Mountain Music

Lifetime Acheivement Award
Steven Halpern

No comments:

Post a Comment